KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA , UTTARKASHI Committees for the session 2023-24 Office Order

The following duties and responsibility are assigned here under to the staff members of the Vidyalaya during academic session 2022-23. The first name of each committee will be convenor of the same and shall chalk out suitable program for the year in consultation with other members of the committee. The planned program shall be submitted to the undersigned for appraisal and necessary guidance. A monthly report of the action taken shall also be submitted to the under signed. All staff members are requested to put together whole hearted and dedicated efforts for the all-round development and progress of the students and vidyalaya.

Principal

ACADEMIC ADVISORY IMPROVEMENT & INSPECTION COMMITTEE

1	Mr. Narender Gangwar	PGT(Physics)	Incharge
2	Mr. Manish Semwal	PGT (Math)	Astt. I/C
3	Mr Rajesh Bist	PGT(Comp)	Member
4	Mrs. Chetna Malik	PGT(Comm)	Member
5	Mr. J S Rawat	TGT(Math)	Member

EXAMINATION (HOME & BOARD) COMMITTEE

1	Mr Rajesh Bist (Board Exam)	PGT (Comp)	Incharge	Smooth and timely conduct of Home and CBSE Exam
2	Mr. Manish Semwal (Home Exam)	PGT(Math)		Astt. I/C
3	Mr. Rahul Malik (PISA)	PGT(Com)	Member	Seating arrangement and Mark slips of VI To VIII
4	Ms. Nisha	TGT(BIO)		Member
5	Ms. Ritu	PRT		Member

ADMISSION COMMITTEE

1	Mr. Manish Semwal	PGT (Math)	Incharge	To look Rule Position and allow admission
2	Deepti Awatramani	PGT(Chem)	Astt. I/C	
3	Mr. Yogesh Chandra	Lib	Member	
4	Ms. Ritu	PRT	Member	
5	Mr. Chaman Singh	PH&E	Member	To coordinate /inform parents at gate

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

1	Mr Rajesh Bisht	PGT(Comp)	Incharge
2	Mr. Amit Kumar	PGT(Bio)	Member
3	Mrs. Anju	TGT(Eng)	Member
4	Mr Manoj	TGT(Hindi)	Member
5	Ms. Sadhna Joshi	NGO	Member

FURNITURE COMMITTEE

1	Mr. Manish Semwal	PGT(Math)	Incharge
2	Mr. Narendra Gangwar	PGT(Phy)	Member
3	Mr. Rahul Malik	PGT(ENG)	Member
4	Mr. Gabbar Singh	Sub Staff	Member

PUBLICATION/ NEWSLETTER COMMITTEE

1	Mr. Rahul Malik	PGT(English)	Incharge
2	Mrs. Anju	TGT(Eng)	Member
3	Mr. Vinay	TGT(Sanskrit)	Member
4	Mr. Manoj	PGT (Hindi)	Member
5	Mrs. Arti	TGT(Eng)	Member
6	Ms. Priyanka	PRT	Member
•		` •	

RAJ BHASHA COMMITTEE

1	Mr. Payre Lal	PGT(Hindi)	Incharge
2	Mr. Manoj Kumar	TGT(Hindi)	Associate Incharge
3	Mr. J. P. Batra	SSA	Member
4	Mr. K. S. Rana	JSA	Member

CONTRACTUAL TEACHERS APPOINTMENT CONDUCT COMMITTEE

1	Mr. Rajesh Bist	PGT(CS)	Incharge		
2 3	Mrs. Nisha Mr. Vinay Benjwal	TGT(Sci) TGT (Sanskrit)	Astt. I/C Member		
	WEBSITE N	MAINTENANC	E COMMITTEE		
1	Mr. Rajesh Bist	PGT(CS)	Incharge		
2	Mr. Manoj	TGT(Hindi)	Member		
3	SUPW	TGT(WE)	Member		
5	Computer Instructor		Member		
	CM	P COMMITTE	E/ STUDENT DIA	ARY COMMITTEE	
1 2 3	Mrs. Priya Mrs. Rash		PRT PRT-Music PRT	Incharge Associate I/C Member	
4 5	Miss. Ritu Ms. Nirma		PRT PRT	Member Member	
	TEACHING AID COMMITTEE				
1	Mr. Rahul N	/lalik	PGT(Eng)	Incharge	
2	Mr. Narend	ra G	PGT(Phy)	Member	
3	Mrs. Leena	Rawat	TGT(Hindi)	Member	
		RTI COMI	MITTEE		
1	Mr. Rahul N	/lalik	PGT(Eng)	Incharge	
2	Mr. Vinay		TGT(SKT)	Member	

SSA

JSA

Member

Member

3

4

Mr. J.P. Batra

Mr. K. S. Rana

AUDIO VISUAL AID COMMITTEE

1	SUPW Teacher	TGT(WE)	Incharge
2	Mangal D. Chauhan	Sub Staff	Member
3	Gabar Singh	Sub Staff	Member

CLEANLINESS /SANITATION COMMITTEE

1	Mr. Chaman Singh	TGT(P&HE)	Incharge	Block A and C
2	Mr. Ram Chandra Lohani	PRT-M	Member	Block D
3	Miss. Anju Meena	PRT	Member	Block B
4	Mr. Yogesh Narayan	Lib	Member	Block B and D
5	SUPW Teachr	WET	Member	Block C and Campus

BEAUTIFICATION / STAGE DECORATION COMMITTEE

1	Ms Rajshree	TGT(Math)	Incharge
2	Ms. Priyanka	PRT	Member
3	Ms. Anju Meena	PRT	Member
4	Ms. Ritu	PRT	Member

LIBRARY COMMITTEE

1	Mr. Yogesh Chandra	Lib.	Incharge
2	Mrs Leena Rawat	TGT(Hindi)	Member
3	Mrs. Rajshree	TGT(Math)	Member

SCIENCE EXHIBITION & OLYMPIAD COMMITTEE/ECO CLUB

1	Mr. Narendra Gangwar	PGT(Phy)	Incharge
2	Mrs. Deepti	PGT(CHEM)	Member
3	PGT Chemistry	PGT(CHEM)	Member

4	PGT Physics	PGT(Phy)	Member
5	Mrs. Amit Kumar	PGT(Bio)	Member
6	Ms Nisha	TGT(Sci)	Member

MAINTENANCE AND REPAIR COMMITTEE/S.F. & STAFF QUARTERS

1	SUPW Teacher	TGT(WE)	Incharge
2	Mr Manish Semwal	PGT(Math)	Member
3	Mrs. Seema	TGT(SST)	Member
4	Ms.Priyanka	PRT	Member
5	Gabar Singh	Sub Staff	Member

CCA/MORNING ASSEMBLY COMMITTEE

1	Mr. Rahul Malik	PGT(English)	Incharge
2	Mrs. Anju	TGT(Eng)	Member
3	Mr. Ram Chandra Lohani	PRT-M	Member
4	Mr. Rahul Malik	PGT(Eng)	Member
5	Mr. Chaman Singh	TGT(P&HE)	Member
6	Mr. Manoj Kumar	TGT(Hindi)	Member
8	Ms. Priyanka	PRT	Member